Change of Pace

 

 

imagescarsi88l3

 

I can’t write one more blog about guns, no guns – politics, no politics – religion, no religion – love, no love – health, bad health – life or death, etc…ad nauseam! It’s time to turn over a brand new leaf and start writing again on my fourth novel, The Noose.

OK, here we go…. Oh, wait a minute, hold the press – my new book has all of the above in abundance. Aw, for Pete’s sake, I can’t get away from this stuff no matter what I do.

Have a nice day; I’m out of here – gone riding!

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

Leave a Reply

