Report Card on My New Year’s Resolutions for 2015

imagescarsi88l3

I will be happy, for tomorrow we die. A

 

I will be thankful for what I have and not keep resenting the fact that I don’t have a new Indian motorcycle. B-

 

I will write no more political blogs forever. F

 

I will practice saying “Yes, dear” and mean it. Incomplete

 

I will do chores joyfully because I have to do them regardless. B

 

I will wash my wife’s car occasionally before it looks like a dog turd on wheels while my truck is always spotless. A

 

I will do laundry occasionally and not leave the clean wash in the machine until some kind of funky growth appears on the clothing. C

 

I will remove and fold clothes from the dryer before the wrinkles are set for the duration. C

 

I will put large garbage bags in the trash container that is picked up weekly and not throw nasty garbage into a bare trash container – thus growing yet another batch of funky growth with the capability of wiping out all life in the city. A

 

Last, but not least…I will pick up dog poop from the back yard with a smile on my face without internally gagging to the point of convulsions. F

Straight A’s was not in the cards….

 

I am just saying,

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

 

Leave a Reply

