Being Author

imagescarsi88l3

When I am in the author mode, I sometimes treat my wife with less than the loving care she deserves. After all, if it were not for my very best friend, I would be shoveling crap in a stable for a living with a bottle of booze in my saddle bag.

I want to apologize for all the times I wasn’t the loving best friend she too married. Lord knows I try hard, but she is a tough act to follow. She loves the stuff I write, thank God, or I would have never continued had she not.

I consider myself the most lucky man in the world; lucky in love, friendship and companionship. What more could a man ask for? OK, now that I have asked…what about letting me have a new Indian motorcycle to go with my Harley?

Men are such butt heads, but ya gotta love em!

I’m just saying,

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

