Mega-Bucks

11392984_861565003929495_5181778464614261396_n

Millions bucks won by one ticket holder in another state. I am so pissed…I just knew the money would be mine – all mine. All my plans dashed to smithereens by some butt head in a state that already has its share of money. Where is the justice? Arizona needed me to win all that money so I could buy Camp Verde and set up Mittster Land – a place where old-fart bikers could bring their tired huddled masses yearning to be free and be able take a leak next to a building without fear of being arrested like in Sturgis, South Dakota.

I had it all planned; Camp Verde would be bigger and better than Sturgis or Daytona bike week. Camp Verde would host Bike Year, not just one freaking week! I let all my biker buds and budettes down, and now I just hang my head, not wanting to take my Harley out of the garage. Oh, the shame of it….

Maybe not all is lost – I could win next time. Yeah, I bet I could win next time. I will win next time!

Sorry, got to go to the store…bye.

I’m just saying,

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

 

Leave a Reply

