Every Girl Has Her Limits

jolen-e1428968506189

http://www.amazon.com/Every-Girl-Has-Her-Limits/dp/1905796218

 

I had a very interesting conversation on Skype with Jolen Whitworth (who lives with her husband in England) early this morning. What this lady has done with her poetry and books is amazing. I would say that Jolen should be the model of getting your work published, no matter what country you live in!

I met Jolen on-line a couple of years ago and discovered someone who also believes that teaching is the best way to learn. She handily taught me how to let criticism roll of my back, and that perseverance’s is the key to success.

This poet and author had nothing to gain and spent hours teaching me how to put my best foot forward and damn the torpedos! What a gal…she is a selfless friend and mentor. I love her dearly and treasure her friendship.

Oh, by the way…did I tell you she is a witch?

I’m just saying,

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

 

Leave a Reply

