Ajax Speaks Out

Ajax

Ajax

Hi, Ajax here…while the Mittster was off riding his Harley with friends Sunday, I was stuck here inside this computer twiddling my bony fingers. He is back now with sugar plums dancing in his head because the weather was glorious on the rim country of northern Arizona. Of course he is sleeping now – all tuckered out from his ride. I personally think he is a wussy…I could have done that ride standing on my head!

In any case, he wanted me to post some pictures today that may describe the mystique of motorcycle riding and the reason he has been hooked all these years. I really don’t give a squat…I tire of him having all the fun while I count my bones for something to do. I believe it’s time for me to move on….

 

 

The early years with my cherry Mustang

The early years with my cherry Mustang

 

 

 

My how things have changed!

My how things have changed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This part has not changed

This part has not changed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6c359becb9f8f4feb2b0b7557802fa2d

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wife and I on our 1975 FLH Shovelhead

Wife and I on our 1975 FLH Shovelhead

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After we fixed up the 75 Shovel

My only custom bike

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fd4d16b2685e119c1e039201c1608f92

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Riding means lasting friendships....

Riding means lasting friendships….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ridings means family

Ridings means family

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The family that rides together...stays together.

The family that rides together…stays together.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.I.P. Brother Walt

R.I.P. Brother Walt

 

 

 

 

 

Mitt asked me to post the pictures that says it all.  Bye for now, Ajax

Mitt asked me to post the picture that says it all. Bye for now, Ajax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

