Ask Yourself these Questions

 

 

1463908_431165736983539_1977016698_n

Are you in the U.S.A. illegally?

Are you taking advantage of federal and/or state government assistance programs while here illegally?

Are you working without a valid worker’s permit?

Are you driving a motorized vehicle without a driver’s license and/or insurance?

Are you sending money you are making in the U.S.A while here illegally back to your country of origin?

Are you not paying taxes while you are here illegally?

Are your children receiving a free education and medical services while you are here illegally?

 

If you answered yes to any of these questions, you should be deported back to your country of origin until you can come back to the U.S.A. legally. I am sure that if I were in your country illegally, and got arrested, I would be a guest in your prisons for a long, long miserable time. I also know that if I break the laws of the U.S.A., I will be arrested and prosecuted. Why then are people breaking the laws of our country and not being prosecuted? It’s called a double standard and that double standard is costing legal taxpayers millions and millions of dollars every year.

I, for one, cannot afford it any longer. Must my standard of living be lowered to support illegal aliens? It’s bad enough that I have to support a corrupt Congress, let alone lawbreakers.

My opinions do not make me a spoiled American; I have worked my tail off for what I am losing.

I’m just saying and mad as hell,

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

Leave a Reply

