“Cat on a Hot Tin Roof”

untitled

OK, now is the time for everyone I have made fun of because of the cold climates they live in to strike back with a vengeance. The Arizona deserts are in line to break heat records for the next couple of days.

How does 114 degrees plus sound? You can literally fry an egg on the sidewalk at these temperatures. Oh, you think I jest? I bet you could fry a steak on my rather large forehead today because I have a yard cleanup job that must be finished post-haste.

For those of you that are from Michigan…it is possible for you to adjust to our climate. Case in point: My wife Sandy (who is from Michigan) will be helping me do the cleanup project and a trip to the dump. Not to worry, she handles the heat better than I do now; if tough were money – she would be a billionaire.

I would like to start work this morning at 2:00 a.m., but we wouldn’t be able to see the nasty critters that live in all the wood and trash. We don’t want to be gnawed on by creepy crawlers – been there, done that!

I’m just saying,

Mittster and Ms. Mittster,

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

Leave a Reply

