Opinions

old_people_bird

I was so excited this morning to find a negative opinion about my blog yesterday. To me, someone responding to my blogs is great, but someone slapping me upside the head is even better. While I do make mistakes (more often than I care to admit), being human guarantees it…so I’m not too hard on myself when it occurs.

What I like is someone taking a stand. It need not be like my stand – any stand will do. We all have the right to our opinions and this person exercised that right. They were calm, cool and collected…no bulling or foul language, just a difference of opinion.

I thank this person for taking to time to disagree…there is hope for us after all.

I’m just saying,

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

Leave a Reply

