To Blog or Not to Blog

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have decided to take a sabbatical from Facebook so I can finish writing the trilogy I started four years ago – two down and one to go. Writing daily blogs have kept my writing skill honed and Sunday Funnies have at least kept that day light…the rest – not so much.

Leaving Facebook is like quitting smoking; the laptop is that unopened pack of smokes calling my name like a banshee, “Mittser, Mittster, click Facebook and rejoin the fun and games.”  Sorry, Charlie, I refuse!

I have 44 chapters written and next 16 will go fast as the folks Prescott Williams plans to murder. So, my friends – on with it; have no fears…the newly invented me will return to Facebook in good time to raise havoc among the devotees!

Mittster

http://www.murdermysteryevilinthemirror.com/

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

